Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Friendly and very professional management and service department. It is unique quality in today's world. I highly recommend to any VW owner!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

We purchased a 2022 Taos from Lavall at Hawk VW. This was my 2nd new VW from Hawk in a year. Lavall was a pleasure to work with, low pressure and very knowledgeable about VW products. We had been to a few other dealerships that day and we were pretty frustrated by the time we got to Hawk VW. Hawk was a great experience, We should have just started at Hawk VW.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Great no hassle experience with Kystal. She made everything clear and answered all my questions. She even went a step above and beyond her duties to make sure I was a satisfied customer!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Had a great experience working with Ricky when buying my new Tiguan. The entire team at Hawk VW were wonderful. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

The service representative was very professional and knowledgeable. She reviewed the work I was going to have done and quickly signed me in. When the car was ready I noticed it had also been washed. Overall a very good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

The service representative was very professional and knowledgeable. She reviewed the work I was going to have done and quickly signed me in. While in the waiting area she informed me my air filter was in need of replacement and I agreed so it was replaced. When the car was ready I noticed it had also been washed. Overall a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Hilary was so nice and they appeared to fix everything. I'd recommend having a better wait room with coffee but that's ok

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Buying a car can be an intimate moment for some. You need to establish comfort, acceptance .. a feeling of positivity between you and the vehicle. Without the proper sales support, one may feel ignored, disillusioned or frustrated. I contacted several VW dealerships in Chicago, I received responses but they didn't feel right. The moment Aaron of Joliet left me a voicemail, I was drawn and wanted to know what he had to say, I've been a VW customer for 22 years now, and I highly recommend Aaron, his team and Hawk Volkswagen of Joliet. I felt like a purchased ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Great small dealership, with personalized service. Hillary was amazing in the service department definitely met all of our VW needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Jose Guzman was patient and professional on our purchase of our new Atlas. He also made sure we were comfortable and made the process painless during our purchase. I highly recommend Jose.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

I would like to thank Damian,Mike Gonzalez,Jose(Sales person), Sherry(Finance) for a stress free experience. If you want to be treated like a human being and not just a number go to Hawk Volkswagen in Joliet.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Excellent service! Thanks, Alex!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Had to take in my 19 GLI for warranty replacement of headlight assembly. Working 100% now. Hillary was especially communicative as I was working while they completed the repair.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

A very good experience with the staff ricardo and krystal who help us to find a perfect vehicle for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Purchased my second vehicle from these guys and once again, they exceeded my expectations of what a car-buying experience should be. I bought a new Alltrack in 2017 and an (almost new) GLI yesterday. Both times I traveled there past a handful of VW dealerships because they happened to have the exact car I was looking for in stock. Both times I feel I got a great deal not only on the car I was purchasing, but my trade-in as well. Both times I happened to work with Jose, and I can't say enough good things about the experience. He ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review